This page was last updated: July 26, 2017
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Why the name Route 19 TAP?

A: Route 19  connects all three counties (Erie, Mercer and Butler) involved in this league, and Now... Crawford,Venango and Warren Counties! Ohio TAP is here for you now Columbiana,Trumbull and Ashtabula counties are NOW in. Armstrong and Mckean Counties we can add you soon also.
League Stats
Event Pics
Apply to Join!
League Bylaws
& Equip
Contact Us
National TAP site
R19T Blog
Route 19 TAP Friends
XELA Sound Mobile DJ
Follow us on